“I am Tamil, Sinhalese, Muslim and Burgher…I am a Buddhist, a Hindu, a follower of Islam and Christianity. I am today, and always, proudly Sri Lankan.”

https://sportforpeace.wordpress.com/category/building-bridges/page/2/
Rainbow touch2 (from flickr.com)

“I am Tamil, Sinhalese, Muslim and Burgher…I am a Buddhist, a Hindu, a follower of Islam and Christianity. I am today, and always, proudly Sri Lankan.”

from http://www.sportforpeace.wordpress.com and http://www.breakdownwalls.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to ““I am Tamil, Sinhalese, Muslim and Burgher…I am a Buddhist, a Hindu, a follower of Islam and Christianity. I am today, and always, proudly Sri Lankan.””

  1. craiglock Says:

    Reblogged this on JESUS MEETS MUHAMMAD.

    Like

  2. “I am Tamil, Sinhalese, Muslim and Burgher…I am a Buddhist, a Hindu, a follower of Islam and Christianity. I am today, and always, proudly Sri Lankan.” | WHO IS THE "REAL, THE TRUE, THE LIVING" JESUS? Says:

    […] “I am Tamil, Sinhalese, Muslim and Burgher…I am a Buddhist, a Hindu, a follower of Islam and Chr… […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

