“I don’t want to live a balanced life, I just want to win.”

“I don’t want to live a balanced life, I just want to win.” *
– Mario Andretti (1978 Formula One World Champion)
* or words to that effect

http://craigsbooks.wordpress.com/2014/01/06/craigs-books-amazon/

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to ““I don’t want to live a balanced life, I just want to win.””

  1. craiglock Says:

    Reblogged this on Inside the Mind of a Grand Prix champion.

    Like

  2. “Writing is my oxygen. I just need to do it!” | Racing (and Writing) in the Zone Says:

    […] “I don’t want to live a balanced life, I just want to win.” […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

